Players that can bowl 20th over after Bumrah’s exit from T20 WC

Bumrah will most probably miss the upcoming T20 WC due to back injury

Here is the list of bowlers who can bowl for India in the death overs

1. Harshal Patel

2. Deepak Chahar

3. Arshdeep Singh

4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Cricket is the Heart of the Indian Sports Fans!

Be its Heartbeat

Become a Cricket Analyst!